Konecranes

Contact Us

 

Editorial

Editor

Nadine Firth, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855115, nadinefirth@quartzltd.com

Consultant Editor

Tim Smith PhD, CEng, MIM

Production Editor

Annie Baker, Tel +44 (0) 1737 855130, anniebaker@quartzltd.com


Sales

International Sales Manager

Paul Rossage, +44 (0) 1737 855116, paulrossage@quartzltd.com

Area Sales Manager

Anne Considine, +44 (0) 1737 855139, anneconsidine@quartzltd.com

Sales Director

Ken Clark, +44 (0) 1737 855117, kenclark@quartzltd.com



Production

Advertisement Production

Martin Lawrence, martinlawrence@quartzltd.com

 

Aluminium Intenational Today is published by:

Quartz Business Media Ltd
Quartz House, 20 Clarendon Road
Redhill, Surrey  RH1 1QX, UK

Company registered in England & Wales
Registered number: 068994834
VAT no. GB 976 6663 56